AAH Roll of Committees and Working Groups


Publications Committee (standing)
Hans-Friedrich Mueller (Chair), publications@associationofancienthistorians.org
Matthew Perry
Karen Acton
Jennifer Roberts
Danielle Kellogg
Isabelle Pafford
Steven Garfinkle
Peter Bedford
Serena Connolly (ex officio)
Denise Demetriou (ex officio)


Subvention Grant Committee (standing)
Brian Messner (Chair), grants@associationofancienthistorians.org
John Donahue
Matthew Perry
Jason Hawke
Jennifer Roberts
Denise Demetriou (ex officio)
Serena Connolly (ex officio)


Committee on Social Media and Technology (standing)
Andrea Gatzke, (Chair) socialmedia@associationofancienthistorians.org
Pat Dintrone, webadmin@associationofancienthistorians.org
Mark Northrup
Jaclyn Neel
Denise Demetriou

Diversity Committee (ad hoc)
Liv Yarrow (Chair) diversity@associationofancienthistorians.org
Georgia Tsouvala
John W.I. Lee
Sarah Bond



Mentorship Committe (ad hoc)

Jennifer Finn (Chair) mentorship@associationofancienthistorians.org

Leanne Bablitz

Zachary Herz



Conference Advisory Group (informal, ad hoc)
Eric Orlin (2016 U. of Puget Sound), eorlin@pugetsound.edu
Graham Oliver (2017 Brown University)
John Donahue (2018 College of William and Mary)
Cindy Patterson (2019 Emory University)
John W.I. Lee (2015 U of California, Santa Barbara)
Michael Fronda (2014 McGill University)
Serena Connolly (President)




Home | Membership | Meetings | Publications | Contact webmaster

AAH Logo